From the top…

I’ve been contemplating about this blog for a while now and I’ve obviously mustered some kind of courage to actually create an account and start it once and for all. I have (had!) a personal blog for the longest time and it’s kind of filled with ramblings from my youth (!) which I had a nice time reading through and reminiscing a few days back.

I’ll initially start with a few backdated posts and hopefully my writing skills can catch up with my eating skills.

I’ve been maintaining an Instagram account on food and I’ll most probably get photos from that; *insert shameless plugging here* you can visit the page now while I collect my thoughts and plan out my first ever post. A warning though, do not open on an empty stomach… http://instagram.com/foodtripping.

Image

Leave a Reply

